Bwipo

Games played


& League of Legends

History

Duoqueue with Broxah - Searching and destroying NA


Thu 12 September 19:31 // Played League of Legends for 219 viewers

Soloqueue - no mic


Thu 29 August 19:21 // Played League of Legends for 702 viewers

Soloqueue - duo hyli


Sun 25 August 18:11 // Played League of Legends for 485 viewers

Soloqueue - duo broxah


Tue 13 August 19:31 // Played League of Legends for 509 viewers

Soloqueue - couple of games


Mon 12 August 16:51 // Played League of Legends for 145 viewers

Soloqueue - couple of games


Mon 12 August 13:41 // Played League of Legends for 523 viewers

Soloqueue - duo hyli


Mon 5 August 19:01 // Played League of Legends for 515 viewers

Soloqueue - duo broxah


Thu 1 August 19:01 // Played League of Legends for 399 viewers

Soloqueue - no mic no cam


Wed 31 July 19:26 // Played League of Legends for 239 viewers


Tue 30 July 19:36 // Played for 337 viewers

Trying stuff in soloqueue - no mic no cam


Mon 29 July 20:26 // Played League of Legends for 190 viewers

Trying stuff in soloqueue - no mic no cam


Mon 29 July 14:31 // Played League of Legends for 444 viewers

Learning new champions - no cam


Wed 24 July 19:36 // Played League of Legends for 334 viewers

Learning new champions - no mic no cam


Mon 22 July 19:01 // Played League of Legends for 150 viewers

Preparing for LEC tomorrow - no mic no cam


Thu 18 July 20:31 // Played League of Legends for 431 viewers