DaVitsche

Games played


World of Warcraft, PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS, Teamfight Tactics, Grand Theft Auto V, Tom Clancy's The Division, Devil May Cry 5, Life Is Strange, Tom Clancy's The Division 2, Escape From Tarkov, Just Chatting, League of Legends & Poker

History

Soothing Saturday Session


Sat 19 October 18:02 // Played for 16 viewers

Friday Night MTT's


Fri 18 October 18:06 // Played for 0 viewers

MTT's @unibet


Wed 16 October 18:02 // Played for 13 viewers

[NL/ENG] Zandalaarsjes


Fri 6 September 20:01 // Played World of Warcraft for 93 viewers

[NoDelay] Join me at the CG-tables


Wed 4 September 15:16 // Played Poker for 64 viewers

[NoDelay] Join me at the CG-tables


Tue 3 September 12:46 // Played Poker for 37 viewers

C.R.E.A.M.


Sat 24 August 14:51 // Played Poker for 74 viewers

C.R.E.A.M.


Fri 23 August 20:01 // Played PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS for 42 viewers

[NoDelay] Cashgames Part 2


Tue 20 August 17:41 // Played Poker for 58 viewers

[No Delay] We put the "shga" in cashgames


Tue 20 August 13:01 // Played Poker for 32 viewers

[No Delay w/ holecards] Cashgames


Mon 19 August 15:01 // Played Poker for 135 viewers

[No Delay w/ holecards] Grinderoo


Sat 17 August 15:06 // Played Poker for 76 viewers

[No Delay w/ holecards] Grinderoo


Fri 16 August 15:51 // Played Poker for 12 viewers

Grinderoo


Fri 16 August 15:06 // Played Poker for 16 viewers

Bookshelf assembly stream, followed by OBS scene s


Mon 12 August 18:05 // Played Just Chatting for 28 viewers

Bookshelf assembly stream, followed by OBS scene s


Mon 12 August 16:26 // Played Just Chatting for 22 viewers

[NO DELAY] Supernova & Belg.Champ.Q Finals


Sun 11 August 18:56 // Played Poker for 40 viewers

Path To Unibet UK Tour Brighton!


Sat 10 August 15:01 // Played Poker for 136 viewers

New Streamroom - 999 issues to solve


Fri 9 August 16:16 // Played Poker for 0 viewers

New Streamroom - 1000 issues to solve


Fri 9 August 15:06 // Played Poker for 15 viewers

StreamLeague! 1 MTT's w/ viewers 250 lead


Sat 3 August 11:36 // Played Poker for 74 viewers

Silly League with the Community !league


Thu 1 August 18:01 // Played Poker for 225 viewers

clicking buttons


Wed 31 July 15:01 // Played Poker for 146 viewers

pepega cashgames


Mon 29 July 15:11 // Played Poker for 141 viewers

Sunday evening at Unibet #NoDelay


Sun 28 July 17:36 // Played Poker for 206 viewers

Plat 1 - trying to get back to D2


Sun 28 July 11:26 // Played Teamfight Tactics for 18 viewers

Diamond 4 - Struggling with the new meta


Fri 26 July 12:06 // Played Poker for 103 viewers

Chill Cashgames


Wed 24 July 15:01 // Played Poker for 144 viewers

DIAMOND IV - Grinding to Masters


Tue 23 July 12:21 // Played Teamfight Tactics for 21 viewers

Plat I - Good morning


Sun 21 July 16:36 // Played Teamfight Tactics for 21 viewers

Gold II - Marathon grind


Sat 20 July 9:26 // Played Teamfight Tactics for 23 viewers

Ranked pog


Thu 18 July 21:21 // Played Teamfight Tactics for 15 viewers

Ranked pog


Wed 17 July 21:01 // Played Teamfight Tactics for 19 viewers

Interactive Pluribus Analysis with HM2/Snowie & Pi


Wed 17 July 15:01 // Played Poker for 36 viewers

Practicing Ranked - PBE


Mon 15 July 12:06 // Played Teamfight Tactics for 21 viewers

Too stressed out, need to decompress


Fri 12 July 15:21 // Played Teamfight Tactics for 48 viewers

The grind before the grind


Tue 9 July 20:41 // Played Teamfight Tactics for 33 viewers

Looking for win conditions


Mon 8 July 14:21 // Played Teamfight Tactics for 32 viewers

Going for gold


Sat 6 July 14:46 // Played Teamfight Tactics for 32 viewers

Can't wait for ranked!


Fri 5 July 12:01 // Played Teamfight Tactics for 123 viewers

Trying to improva and not panic


Thu 4 July 11:06 // Played Teamfight Tactics for 127 viewers

Just started, still learning item recipes


Wed 3 July 15:06 // Played Teamfight Tactics for 25 viewers

Back home for Sunday MTT's


Sun 30 June 18:36 // Played Poker for 119 viewers

StreamLeague from KappaLan !league !sr for songreq


Sat 29 June 15:01 // Played Poker for 60 viewers

StreamLeague from KappaLan !league !sr for songreq


Sat 29 June 14:11 // Played Poker for 73 viewers

StreamLeague from KappaLan !league !sr for songreq


Sat 29 June 13:51 // Played Poker for 48 viewers

StreamLeague from KappaLan !league !sr for songreq


Sat 29 June 11:31 // Played Poker for 77 viewers

Silly League | 7 MTT's, all weird + 250 Leaderboar


Thu 27 June 18:11 // Played Poker for 271 viewers

What will we do today?


Tue 25 June 17:06 // Played Just Chatting for 201 viewers

Good morning


Mon 24 June 17:11 // Played Just Chatting for 185 viewers

Weekend pog


Sat 22 June 14:56 // Played Just Chatting for 149 viewers

Cashgames & MTT's @unibet


Fri 21 June 15:11 // Played Poker for 18 viewers

Tuesday Thoughts


Tue 18 June 15:31 // Played Poker for 165 viewers

Respect the little ones


Mon 17 June 14:02 // Played Poker for 407 viewers

Click, Click, Click, Click, Click


Sun 16 June 15:02 // Played Poker for 157 viewers

Barry McLovin | Law abiding citizen


Sat 15 June 15:26 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 11 viewers

Barry McLovin | stealin' & dealin'


Fri 14 June 14:56 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 137 viewers

Barry Mclovin | Chill now, poker later


Thu 13 June 17:06 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 170 viewers

Barry Mclovin | Marine Biologist


Mon 10 June 18:02 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 49 viewers

Sunday MTT's - Combined BI's ~700


Sun 9 June 15:01 // Played Poker for 61 viewers

Barry McLovin | Economy Balance Testing


Tue 4 June 15:01 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 149 viewers

Barry McLovin | Deliveroo Extraordinair


Mon 3 June 15:06 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 155 viewers

SuperQ + SuperNova


Sun 2 June 15:11 // Played Poker for 229 viewers

Barry McLovin | Adventures & Poker


Sat 1 June 15:06 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 137 viewers

Barry McLovin | Seeking purpose


Fri 31 May 15:11 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 49 viewers

Barry McLovin | Seeking purpose


Thu 30 May 17:31 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 26 viewers

Cash followed by sunday MTT's


Sun 19 May 15:06 // Played Poker for 183 viewers

Cashgames & Chill


Sat 18 May 16:11 // Played Poker for 92 viewers

100NL @Unibet


Thu 16 May 20:56 // Played Poker for 34 viewers

Yes, I'm playing MTT's


Thu 9 May 19:11 // Played Poker for 110 viewers

Cashgames


Wed 8 May 15:06 // Played Poker for 30 viewers

I need glasses, FeelsOldMan


Tue 7 May 15:01 // Played Poker for 57 viewers

UOSV - Bounty High/Low + Rebuy High/low


Sun 5 May 11:31 // Played Poker for 3 viewers

UOSV - Bounty High/Low + Rebuy High/low


Sat 4 May 17:31 // Played Poker for 52 viewers

25 Deepstack, 1.8k for 1st


Mon 29 April 17:11 // Played Poker for 54 viewers

UOSV | E37 - 6k for 1st + others & Qualif


Sun 28 April 14:56 // Played Poker for 60 viewers

UOSV Bounty & Rebuy tonight


Sat 27 April 16:41 // Played Poker for 67 viewers

UOSV Rebuys & PLO?


Fri 26 April 15:41 // Played Poker for 65 viewers

UOSV Qualifiers + E19, E20 & E22


Thu 25 April 16:01 // Played Poker for 60 viewers

UOS Qualifiers + #8-9-11-12


Tue 23 April 15:01 // Played Poker for 62 viewers

Barry McLovin goes Fishing | WanderingRP


Mon 22 April 10:31 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 38 viewers

StreamLeague | Unibet - 250 Leaderboard


Sat 6 April 13:41 // Played Poker for 113 viewers

Cashgames @ Unibet


Fri 5 April 15:06 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 153 viewers

Barry McLovin | WanderingRP - Launching our enterp


Thu 4 April 15:31 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 164 viewers

Barry McLovin | WanderingRP - Launching our enterp


Wed 3 April 22:55 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 28 viewers

Barry McLovin | WanderingRP - Launching our enterp


Wed 3 April 14:46 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 168 viewers

Barry McLovin | WandererRP - FiveM


Tue 2 April 14:46 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 57 viewers

Barry McLovin | WandererRP - FiveM


Mon 1 April 18:05 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 145 viewers

Endgame | Missions & geargrind


Thu 28 March 15:01 // Played Tom Clancy's The Division 2 for 286 viewers

I need Buyins to replace my lightbulb


Wed 27 March 15:05 // Played Poker for 210 viewers

#WeLostTheInternet


Tue 26 March 13:41 // Played Tom Clancy's The Division for 221 viewers

GS 450 - Endgame grinding for buildtesting


Mon 25 March 13:01 // Played Tom Clancy's The Division 2 for 217 viewers

HU SNG vs GJReggie


Sat 23 March 15:01 // Played Poker for 247 viewers

We answer the call!


Thu 21 March 14:31 // Played Tom Clancy's The Division 2 for 150 viewers

WT3 - no rush, going for WT4


Tue 19 March 14:46 // Played Tom Clancy's The Division 2 for 59 viewers

[LVL30] Missions & Sides


Sat 16 March 15:11 // Played Tom Clancy's The Division 2 for 223 viewers

[LVL23] Missions & Sides


Fri 15 March 12:26 // Played Tom Clancy's The Division 2 for 217 viewers

Missions - Looting & levelling


Thu 14 March 15:21 // Played Tom Clancy's The Division 2 for 223 viewers

LVL 11- Looting & levelling


Wed 13 March 13:01 // Played Tom Clancy's The Division 2 for 140 viewers

100NL @ Unibet #NoDelay


Mon 11 March 15:11 // Played Poker for 163 viewers

MTT's @unibetpoker


Sun 10 March 18:56 // Played Poker for 49 viewers

Devil May Cry 5 - Day 2


Sun 10 March 16:01 // Played Devil May Cry 5 for 29 viewers

Devil May Cry 5 - Day 1


Sat 9 March 14:56 // Played Devil May Cry 5 for 38 viewers

Day 2: Ep. 4 & 5


Thu 7 March 15:06 // Played Life Is Strange for 43 viewers

Been on my "to play list" for too long


Wed 6 March 15:06 // Played Life Is Strange for 52 viewers

100NL @Unibet


Tue 5 March 15:06 // Played Poker for 285 viewers

DarkZone day


Sat 2 March 12:06 // Played Tom Clancy's The Division 2 for 273 viewers

Save the cheerleader, save the world


Fri 1 March 14:01 // Played Tom Clancy's The Division 2 for 252 viewers

The struggle, the strife. Another day in my life.


Tue 26 February 15:16 // Played Poker for 299 viewers

The struggle, the strife. Another day in my life.


Mon 25 February 15:06 // Played Poker for 353 viewers

StreamLeague! 250 Leaderboard (Best 3 count) !Leag


Sat 23 February 11:36 // Played Poker for 132 viewers

Yoink


Fri 22 February 15:21 // Played Poker for 269 viewers

Heaters are for losers!


Thu 21 February 15:05 // Played Poker for 273 viewers

Clickaments


Wed 20 February 20:35 // Played Poker for 220 viewers

Home again


Tue 19 February 20:35 // Played Poker for 54 viewers

Last stream before UO Sinaia


Sat 9 February 15:01 // Played Poker for 306 viewers

Yoink


Fri 8 February 15:40 // Played Just Chatting for 249 viewers

Yoink


Wed 6 February 15:01 // Played Escape From Tarkov for 267 viewers

Yoink, my chips now


Mon 4 February 14:06 // Played Poker for 21 viewers

Yoink


Sat 2 February 15:01 // Played Poker for 290 viewers

Yoink


Sat 2 February 1:05 // Played Just Chatting for 51 viewers

Yoink


Fri 1 February 21:55 // Played Poker for 330 viewers

Yoink


Fri 1 February 18:51 // Played Poker for 304 viewers

You like my Pair? Gee thanks, just bricked it


Thu 31 January 15:01 // Played Poker for 291 viewers

Meh


Wed 30 January 15:05 // Played Poker for 293 viewers

Power moves and checkbacks


Tue 29 January 15:01 // Played Poker for 317 viewers

Cashgames & patatoes


Mon 28 January 15:06 // Played Poker for 296 viewers

StreamLeague! 250 Leaderboard + 2018 Finals !leagu


Sat 26 January 11:31 // Played Poker for 363 viewers

Facing the Weekend Warriors


Fri 25 January 15:26 // Played Poker for 249 viewers

Eerste dag ranked ... ooit?


Thu 24 January 11:26 // Played League of Legends for 134 viewers

Woke Wednesday #NODELAY


Wed 23 January 17:56 // Played Poker for 239 viewers

Last hit is moeilijk - oefenen op CS


Wed 23 January 10:05 // Played League of Legends for 212 viewers

Suiker vs Zout


Tue 22 January 17:41 // Played League of Legends for 255 viewers

Suiker vs Zout


Tue 22 January 10:55 // Played League of Legends for 151 viewers

#NODELAY Chill Pokerdad modus activated


Mon 21 January 15:01 // Played Poker for 56 viewers

Nieuw en unranked


Sat 19 January 16:20 // Played League of Legends for 33 viewers

-1bb/100 player


Fri 18 January 16:50 // Played Poker for 294 viewers

[NL/ENG] Sterven in Mid & Support


Fri 18 January 10:55 // Played League of Legends for 41 viewers

Cashgames , Silly Thursday tonight


Thu 17 January 15:35 // Played Poker for 292 viewers