Deomew

Games played


Spyro Reignited Trilogy, Ōkami, The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, Hollow Knight, Break the G̵ame, Overwatch, Games + Demos, RimWorld, Teamfight Tactics, Left 4 Dead 2, Pokemon: Let's Go, Pikachu!/Eevee!, Just Chatting, Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice & Twitch Sings

History

Blind | This stream will probably Spyro out of con


Tue 3 September 23:01 // Played Spyro Reignited Trilogy for 3 viewers

Blind | Great spirit set free | PC


Tue 13 August 22:36 // Played Ōkami for 7 viewers

Blind | I'm not feeling too hoot... Owl fight | PC


Mon 12 August 22:01 // Played Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice for 16 viewers

[ENG / NL] Hey, you. You're finally awake | Vive


Wed 7 August 13:16 // Played The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim for 3 viewers

Blind | The final showdown | PC


Tue 6 August 22:06 // Played Hollow Knight for 3 viewers

Blind | Into the ghost cave of mystery and adventu


Tue 30 July 22:01 // Played Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice for 10 viewers

Blind | Kvin eeds to brea the game | PC


Tue 23 July 22:31 // Played Break the G̵ame for 8 viewers

In search of a flower in the deep | PC


Mon 22 July 22:16 // Played Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice for 9 viewers

Summer Party extravaganza | PC


Fri 19 July 22:06 // Played Overwatch for 5 viewers

Blind | Kvin eeds to brea the game | PC


Tue 16 July 22:16 // Played Games + Demos for 7 viewers

Blind | Schrdinger's ninja. | PC


Mon 15 July 22:01 // Played Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice for 4 viewers

Blind | Captain's Log, Stardate 01658: We seem to


Fri 12 July 22:06 // Played RimWorld for 7 viewers

Master *Cough Cough* Tactician Deomew reporting fo


Tue 9 July 21:56 // Played Teamfight Tactics for 7 viewers

Ninjas get a buff when they're alone | PC


Mon 8 July 21:31 // Played Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice for 9 viewers

Trying to be tactical again | PC


Sun 7 July 17:31 // Played Teamfight Tactics for 7 viewers

It's Saturday and I'm bored. So let's make a fool


Sat 6 July 17:51 // Played Twitch Sings for 6 viewers

What are these "Tactics" you speak off? | PC


Sat 6 July 13:31 // Played Teamfight Tactics for 6 viewers

[Blind] Killing some cultist monks | PC


Mon 1 July 21:51 // Played Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice for 9 viewers

Genishiro down! Time to continue my journey | PC


Mon 17 June 21:06 // Played Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice for 7 viewers

Co-op Friday: Going through the different story ca


Fri 14 June 21:11 // Played Left 4 Dead 2 for 7 viewers

Blind | Team Rocket is blasting off again! | SWITC


Thu 13 June 21:56 // Played Pokemon: Let's Go, Pikachu!/Eevee! for 5 viewers

Blind | A wolf wallowing in a pile of salt | PC


Mon 10 June 20:46 // Played Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice for 9 viewers

Blind | Do you believe in ghosts? - Exploring Lave


Thu 6 June 21:16 // Played Pokemon: Let's Go, Pikachu!/Eevee! for 10 viewers

Battling an owl and collecting salt. | PC


Mon 3 June 21:16 // Played Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice for 5 viewers

Pokemon Let's GO to sleep | PC


Sat 1 June 21:31 // Played Pokemon: Let's Go, Pikachu!/Eevee! for 11 viewers

Time for a nostalgic Pokemon Adventure! | PC


Thu 30 May 21:11 // Played Pokemon: Let's Go, Pikachu!/Eevee! for 11 viewers

Pikachu, I choose you! | PC


Fri 24 May 21:06 // Played Pokemon: Let's Go, Pikachu!/Eevee! for 6 viewers

I'm not myself today - Toying around with filters


Thu 23 May 21:06 // Played Just Chatting for 4 viewers

Go ninja, go ninja, GO! | PC


Tue 21 May 21:06 // Played Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice for 9 viewers

Karaoke is supposed to be horrible! | PC


Sat 18 May 13:56 // Played Twitch Sings for 132 viewers