FredKandel

Games played


Teamfight Tactics, Call of Duty: Black Ops 4, Travel & Outdoors, New Frontier, Agar.io, Battlefield V, Apex Legends, PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS, Left 4 Dead 2, Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, Marbles On Stream, Minecraft, Mario Kart 8, Food & Drink, Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege, Minion Masters, Dauntless, Sea of Thieves, Twitch Sings, Just Chatting & Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

History

Apex proberen


Sat 19 October 18:26 // Played for 0 viewers

Apex proberen


Fri 18 October 16:32 // Played for 1 viewers

Voer een titel in vrije keuze voor de mods


Tue 10 September 18:56 // Played Teamfight Tactics for 5 viewers

Voer een titel in vrije keuze voor de mods


Tue 3 September 19:36 // Played Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 for 5 viewers

Jenga


Mon 2 September 20:06 // Played Travel & Outdoors for 9 viewers

Jenga


Wed 28 August 22:31 // Played Travel & Outdoors for 1 viewers

Ik dacht het niet


Wed 21 August 19:31 // Played New Frontier for 2 viewers

Ik dacht het niet


Tue 20 August 18:31 // Played Agar.io for 5 viewers

Ik dacht het niet


Fri 16 August 19:31 // Played Apex Legends for 7 viewers

Multistreaming with Restream.io


Tue 13 August 20:01 // Played Battlefield V for 6 viewers

| waar is iedereen?| !freesub !instagram !buycrate


Mon 12 August 20:16 // Played Apex Legends for 11 viewers

| mijn klote | !freesub !instagram !buycrate


Mon 12 August 19:56 // Played Just Chatting for 11 viewers

| mijn klote | !freesub !instagram !buycrate


Mon 12 August 19:26 // Played Just Chatting for 2 viewers

| Terug van vakantie | !freesub !giveaway !instagr


Tue 6 August 19:31 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 8 viewers

| Terug van vakantie | !freesub !giveaway !instagr


Mon 5 August 18:41 // Played Just Chatting for 10 viewers

| Terug van vakantie | !freesub !giveaway !instagr


Wed 31 July 20:26 // Played Just Chatting for 8 viewers

20 Giveaway | Bijna volledig verhuisd | !freesub !


Mon 29 July 18:46 // Played Just Chatting for 5 viewers

20 Giveaway | Bijna volledig verhuisd | !freesub !


Wed 10 July 19:16 // Played Apex Legends for 9 viewers

20 Giveaway | Bijna volledig verhuisd | !freesub !


Tue 9 July 19:16 // Played Apex Legends for 13 viewers

20 Giveaway | Binnenkort verhuizen | !freesub !giv


Mon 8 July 19:01 // Played PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS for 9 viewers

20 Giveaway | Binnenkort verhuizen | !freesub !giv


Thu 4 July 18:51 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 9 viewers

20 Giveaway | Doe je mee? | !freesub !giveaway !in


Tue 2 July 19:16 // Played Left 4 Dead 2 for 3 viewers

20 Giveaway | Doe je mee? | !freesub !giveaway !in


Sun 30 June 20:01 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 14 viewers

20 Giveaway | Doe je mee? | !freesub !giveaway !in


Thu 27 June 14:01 // Played Super Smash Bros. Ultimate for 17 viewers

20 Giveaway | Doe je mee? | !freesub !giveaway !in


Thu 27 June 13:11 // Played Marbles On Stream for 18 viewers

20 Giveaway | Doe je mee? | !freesub !giveaway !in


Wed 26 June 19:05 // Played Just Chatting for 21 viewers

NL/ENG 20 Giveaway | Doe je mee? | !freesub !givea


Wed 26 June 14:05 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 10 viewers

NL/ENG 20 Giveaway | Doe je mee? | !freesub !givea


Tue 25 June 17:11 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 14 viewers

NL/ENG 20 Giveaway | Doe je mee? | !freesub !givea


Fri 21 June 17:01 // Played Minecraft for 10 viewers

NL/ENG 20 Giveaway | Doe je mee? | !freesub !givea


Thu 20 June 13:41 // Played Just Chatting for 13 viewers

NL/ENG 20 Giveaway | Doe je mee? | !freesub !givea


Wed 19 June 19:06 // Played Mario Kart 8 for 10 viewers

NL/ENG 20 Giveaway | Doe je mee? | !freesub !givea


Wed 19 June 14:51 // Played Mario Kart 8 for 11 viewers

20 Giveaway | Noob Playss | !freesub !giveaway !in


Tue 18 June 16:51 // Played Mario Kart 8 for 11 viewers

20 Giveaway | Noob Playss| !freesub !giveaway !ins


Mon 17 June 14:16 // Played Just Chatting for 18 viewers

Giveaway Donderdag | sossiesen | !freesub !giveawa


Sun 16 June 19:32 // Played Just Chatting for 12 viewers

Gehakt met paprikas


Thu 13 June 18:31 // Played Food & Drink for 8 viewers

20 Giveaway | Sossiesen | !freesub !instagram !giv


Thu 13 June 12:32 // Played Just Chatting for 13 viewers

20 Giveaway | Sossiesen | !freesub !instagram !giv


Wed 12 June 18:51 // Played Food & Drink for 9 viewers

!Giveaway | 3u geslapen | !freesub !


Wed 12 June 14:32 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 20 viewers

!Giveaway | 3u slaap is echt teweinig | !freesub !


Tue 11 June 13:41 // Played Just Chatting for 15 viewers

!Giveaway | Spelen met kijkers | !freesub !website


Fri 7 June 16:26 // Played Dauntless for 16 viewers

!Giveaway | Spelen met kijkers| !freesub !website


Thu 6 June 16:36 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 18 viewers

!Giveaway | Spelen met kijkers| !freesub !website


Wed 5 June 21:41 // Played Minion Masters for 8 viewers

!Giveaway | Spelen met kijkers| !freesub


Wed 5 June 18:21 // Played Just Chatting for 12 viewers

!Giveaway | Spelen met kijkers| !freesub


Wed 5 June 12:06 // Played Dauntless for 13 viewers

!Giveaway | Spelen met kijkers| !freesub


Tue 4 June 15:26 // Played Dauntless for 16 viewers

!Giveaway | Spelen met kijkers| !freesub


Mon 3 June 14:56 // Played Dauntless for 8 viewers

!Giveaway | Spelen met KaasKronket| !freesub


Sat 1 June 18:26 // Played Dauntless for 14 viewers

!Giveaway | Nieuwe game testen | !freesub


Fri 31 May 20:06 // Played Dauntless for 3 viewers

!Giveaway | Nieuwe game testen | !freesub


Fri 31 May 12:56 // Played Dauntless for 11 viewers

!Giveaway | Nieuwe game testen | !freesub


Wed 29 May 21:06 // Played Dauntless for 3 viewers

!Giveaway | Nieuwe game testen | !freesub


Wed 29 May 15:41 // Played Dauntless for 7 viewers

!Giveaway | Sea of Thieves | !freesub


Wed 29 May 7:26 // Played Sea of Thieves for 5 viewers

!Giveaway | Wingman CSGO | !freesub


Tue 28 May 14:06 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 10 viewers

!Giveaway | MadMax in CSGO | !freesub


Mon 27 May 15:36 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 13 viewers

!Giveaway | MadMax in CSGO | !freesub


Thu 23 May 18:41 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 13 viewers

!Giveaway | Nou welk spel gaan wij spelen? | !free


Wed 22 May 13:56 // Played Twitch Sings for 9 viewers

| 1 Sub = 1 Frikandel eten !freesub | 500 Volgers


Fri 17 May 17:11 // Played Just Chatting for 13 viewers

Viewer Games CSGO | 1 Sub = 1 Frikandel eten - 500


Thu 16 May 18:31 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 1 viewers