Gomfi

Games played


Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, Apex Legends & Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege

Latest video's


History

new season!


Wed 11 September 17:36 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 137 viewers

tts w slebben


Mon 19 August 21:36 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 102 viewers

test stream lul


Thu 15 August 18:11 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 162 viewers

Gomfi.GiFu !team


Wed 3 July 16:56 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 129 viewers

Gomfi.GiFu - fun ranked :)


Tue 2 July 21:51 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 105 viewers

!5th announced !pl soon - !yt


Wed 12 June 15:21 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 153 viewers

PHANTOM SIGHT !pl soon - !yt


Wed 12 June 14:06 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 26 viewers

PHANTOM SIGHT !pl soon - !yt


Tue 11 June 15:56 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 129 viewers

sup !pl soon - !yt


Mon 10 June 14:36 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 91 viewers

PL soon POG


Sun 9 June 13:46 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 131 viewers

Hello :) !5th


Sat 8 June 14:11 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 142 viewers

?????????


Fri 7 June 12:41 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 173 viewers

go4


Sun 5 May 16:11 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 122 viewers

hereford < fortnite


Sat 4 May 20:41 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 116 viewers

good maps only Pepelaugh


Wed 1 May 18:06 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 181 viewers

FK2 or S2 !go4


Sun 28 April 16:21 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 152 viewers

hereford = alt f4


Sun 28 April 0:31 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 184 viewers

daily dose of ranked :)


Sat 27 April 14:41 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 174 viewers

ayayayayaya


Fri 26 April 13:26 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 267 viewers

herefordthemeparkfortress part 2


Tue 23 April 13:11 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 339 viewers

herefordthemeparkfortress


Mon 22 April 15:31 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 310 viewers

G OMEGALUL 4


Sun 21 April 16:11 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 170 viewers

rankeddd


Wed 17 April 15:31 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 415 viewers

rankedd


Mon 15 April 14:46 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 125 viewers

ranked


Sat 13 April 12:01 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 164 viewers

hi


Thu 11 April 13:21 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 111 viewers

pls no ddos


Wed 10 April 13:11 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 429 viewers

trying ranked again


Tue 9 April 14:06 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 72 viewers

mastering hereford xdddd


Tue 2 April 13:51 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 115 viewers

ranked


Fri 29 March 12:56 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 125 viewers

omegalul


Thu 28 March 12:55 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 67 viewers

faceit pro hub / ranked


Thu 21 March 14:51 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 97 viewers

pog


Wed 20 March 11:36 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 335 viewers

!pl day POG


Fri 15 March 13:21 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 114 viewers

!pl tomorrow


Thu 14 March 14:06 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 92 viewers

new season pog


Thu 7 March 22:41 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 135 viewers

new season pog


Wed 6 March 18:46 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 136 viewers

Gomfi.mouz - until scrims !mouz


Tue 5 March 17:11 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 119 viewers

Gomfi.mouz - chill !mouz


Tue 26 February 13:16 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 116 viewers

Gomfi.mouz - heyhey !mouz


Mon 25 February 16:01 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 244 viewers

Gomfi.mouz - ash holo !mouz


Fri 22 February 20:35 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 207 viewers

Gomfi.mouz - tts !mouz


Wed 20 February 14:10 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 252 viewers

Gomfi.mouz - ash holo <3 !mouz


Mon 18 February 17:10 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 613 viewers

Gomfi.mouz - ash holo !mouz


Thu 14 February 19:11 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 743 viewers

Gomfi.mouz - can't sleep, sup


Thu 14 February 8:05 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 104 viewers

Wingman god


Sun 10 February 22:55 // Played Apex Legends for 30 viewers

Gomfi.ENCE - yeeet


Fri 8 February 14:31 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 126 viewers

Gomfi.ENCE - yeet


Thu 7 February 14:36 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 432 viewers

Gomfi.ENCE - friendly ranked session


Wed 6 February 19:21 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 172 viewers

Gomfi.ENCE - yeet


Tue 5 February 22:31 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 1194 viewers

Gomfi.ENCE - until scrims


Tue 5 February 17:46 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 151 viewers

Gomfi.ENCE - fortress only?


Sun 3 February 22:35 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 170 viewers

Gomfi.ENCE - theme park only?


Sat 2 February 19:05 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 157 viewers

Gomfi.ENCE - trying 1080p 60fps stream


Sat 2 February 1:05 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 128 viewers

Gomfi.ENCE - G'day mate


Tue 29 January 9:11 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 385 viewers

the state of solo queue


Tue 29 January 0:11 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 169 viewers

0 sleep andy


Mon 28 January 7:31 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 111 viewers

Gomfi.ENCE - abcdeXD


Thu 24 January 22:51 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 96 viewers

Gomfi.ENCE - abcdeXD


Thu 24 January 1:36 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 146 viewers

Gomfi.ENCE - only good maps XDDDDD


Tue 22 January 20:51 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 109 viewers

Gomfi.ENCE - only good maps XDDDDD


Mon 21 January 22:51 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 254 viewers

Gomfi.ENCE - until scrims


Mon 21 January 18:16 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 155 viewers

Gomfi.ENCE - XD


Fri 18 January 23:25 // Played Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege for 219 viewers