LogixOW

Games played


Battalion 1944, Apex Legends, Overwatch & KovaaK's FPS Aim Trainer

History

Defiant Logix - Ranked


Sat 19 October 15:26 // Played for 1 viewers

Defiant Logix - Playing promos


Sat 19 October 3:11 // Played for 3 viewers

Defiant Logix - Chilling


Fri 18 October 3:56 // Played for 4 viewers

Defiant Logix - Ranked


Thu 17 October 20:56 // Played for 5 viewers

Defiant Logix - Ranked


Wed 16 October 17:26 // Played for 10 viewers

Defiant Logix - Ranked


Tue 15 October 17:32 // Played for 11 viewers

Defiant Logix - Ranked - Live from Bell Booth @ DH


Sat 7 September 22:26 // Played Overwatch for 81 viewers

Defiant Logix - Subtember placements


Thu 5 September 12:01 // Played Overwatch for 169 viewers

Defiant Logix - Subtember placements


Wed 4 September 20:16 // Played Overwatch for 62 viewers

Defiant Logix - Placements


Wed 4 September 11:51 // Played Overwatch for 80 viewers

Defiant Logix - Ranked beta


Tue 3 September 23:16 // Played Overwatch for 42 viewers

Defiant Logix - test


Tue 3 September 12:56 // Played Overwatch for 2 viewers

Defiant Logix - beta ranked season :)


Mon 2 September 15:26 // Played Overwatch for 100 viewers

Defiant Logix - beta ranked season :)


Mon 2 September 13:16 // Played Overwatch for 122 viewers

Defiant Logix - grinding ow instead of wow :)


Tue 27 August 16:11 // Played Overwatch for 82 viewers

Defiant Logix - minecraft before I shoot some shie


Sat 24 August 21:36 // Played Overwatch for 95 viewers

Defiant Logix - 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 Pog


Sat 17 August 6:01 // Played Overwatch for 106 viewers

Defiant Logix - Ranked :D


Wed 14 August 3:36 // Played Overwatch for 55 viewers

Defiant Logix - Ranked :D


Mon 12 August 4:41 // Played Overwatch for 73 viewers

Defiant Logix - Ranked :D


Sun 11 August 4:26 // Played Overwatch for 51 viewers

Defiant Logix - dps kinda stream


Mon 5 August 4:36 // Played Overwatch for 74 viewers

Defiant Logix - dps kinda stream


Thu 1 August 7:31 // Played Overwatch for 27 viewers

Defiant Logix - dps kinda stream


Mon 29 July 5:51 // Played Overwatch for 40 viewers

Defiant Logix - dps kinda stream


Sun 21 July 23:21 // Played Overwatch for 818 viewers

Defiant Logix - dps kinda stream


Sat 20 July 7:01 // Played Overwatch for 28 viewers

Defiant Logix - ranked


Mon 15 July 3:16 // Played Overwatch for 149 viewers

Defiant Logix - DPS Practice :)


Fri 12 July 23:21 // Played Overwatch for 152 viewers

Defiant Logix - DPS Practice :)


Fri 12 July 6:36 // Played Overwatch for 52 viewers

Defiant Logix - DPS Practice :)


Tue 9 July 20:06 // Played Overwatch for 124 viewers

Defiant Logix - ranked / widow hs 1 monitor low ch


Thu 4 July 4:31 // Played Overwatch for 39 viewers

MTl Logix - Playing from Esports Central, Ranked


Tue 25 June 19:51 // Played Overwatch for 51 viewers

MTl Logix - Playing from Esports Central, Ranked


Sat 22 June 19:51 // Played Overwatch for 62 viewers

MTl Logix - Tired ranked


Tue 18 June 21:06 // Played Overwatch for 42 viewers

MTL Logix - Ranked


Tue 18 June 3:46 // Played Overwatch for 25 viewers

MTL Logix - Ranked


Mon 17 June 18:36 // Played Overwatch for 44 viewers

MTL Logix - short stream before bed


Mon 17 June 5:41 // Played Overwatch for 29 viewers

MTL Logix - Ranked, vpn to west


Sun 16 June 3:56 // Played overwatch for 64 viewers

MTL Logix - Chillin, kovaak maybe some ow


Sat 15 June 4:11 // Played KovaaK's FPS Aim Trainer for 23 viewers

MTL Logix - ranked


Tue 11 June 12:06 // Played Overwatch for 88 viewers

MTL Logix - GO GOATS EU


Mon 10 June 18:26 // Played Overwatch for 59 viewers

MTL Logix - Ranked before scrims


Sun 9 June 18:11 // Played Overwatch for 52 viewers

MTL Logix - new sens


Sat 8 June 20:31 // Played Overwatch for 81 viewers

MTL Logix - new sens


Sat 8 June 3:56 // Played Overwatch for 25 viewers

MTL Logix - no mic just ranked :)


Thu 6 June 5:21 // Played Overwatch for 28 viewers

MTL Logix - Ranked


Wed 5 June 20:11 // Played Overwatch for 57 viewers

MTL Logix - Ranked


Wed 29 May 18:51 // Played Overwatch for 63 viewers

MTL Logix - Chilllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll


Tue 28 May 5:01 // Played Battalion 1944 for 15 viewers

MTL Logix - trying b44 !discord


Sat 25 May 17:36 // Played Battalion 1944 for 28 viewers

MTL Logix - xD


Tue 21 May 16:31 // Played Overwatch for 50 viewers

MTL Logix - xD


Mon 20 May 15:31 // Played Overwatch for 76 viewers

MTL Logix -


Thu 16 May 13:51 // Played Overwatch for 107 viewers

MTL Logix - XDDDD


Wed 15 May 11:36 // Played Overwatch for 2450 viewers

MTL Logix - Ranked


Mon 13 May 11:51 // Played Overwatch for 49 viewers

MTL Logix - Ranked, probably wont talk much


Fri 10 May 1:51 // Played Overwatch for 54 viewers

MTL Logix - Ranked


Wed 8 May 22:11 // Played Overwatch for 69 viewers

MTL Logix - Ranked


Tue 7 May 17:41 // Played Overwatch for 50 viewers

MTL Logix - Ranked


Sat 4 May 15:01 // Played Overwatch for 75 viewers

MTL Logix - Randomly doing placements on Mirai


Sat 4 May 1:36 // Played Overwatch for 71 viewers

MTL Logix - Ranked


Sat 27 April 7:26 // Played Overwatch for 40 viewers

MTL Logix - Waking up at 11 am on an off day XD


Wed 24 April 6:01 // Played Overwatch for 111 viewers

MTL Logix - Waking up at 11 am on an off day XD


Tue 23 April 19:01 // Played Overwatch for 901 viewers

MTL Logix - Playoffs :)


Mon 22 April 5:46 // Played Overwatch for 61 viewers

MTL Logix - Playoffs :)


Wed 17 April 18:51 // Played Overwatch for 51 viewers

MTL Logix - Playoffs :)


Tue 16 April 23:26 // Played Overwatch for 113 viewers

MTL Logix - Playoffs :)


Tue 16 April 8:46 // Played Overwatch for 81 viewers

MTL Logix - Ranked


Thu 11 April 5:21 // Played Overwatch for 74 viewers

MTL Logix - Short ranked stream


Fri 29 March 6:21 // Played Overwatch for 33 viewers

MTL Logix - Ranked


Tue 26 March 22:36 // Played Overwatch for 45 viewers

MTL Logix - Ranked


Tue 26 March 3:55 // Played Overwatch for 67 viewers

MTL Logix - Ranked


Tue 19 March 19:46 // Played Overwatch for 22 viewers

MTL Logix - Chill stream


Sun 17 March 6:51 // Played Overwatch for 53 viewers

MTL Logix - SHORT SHORT SHORT SHORT STREAM PLEASE


Fri 15 March 16:46 // Played Overwatch for 77 viewers

MTL Logix - Ranked


Thu 7 March 22:21 // Played Overwatch for 74 viewers

MTL Logix - Ranked


Wed 27 February 3:06 // Played Overwatch for 58 viewers

MTL Logix - Widow hs then ranked, not in montreal


Mon 25 February 17:16 // Played Overwatch for 78 viewers

MTL Logix - new !mouse, not in Montreal yet no


Sun 24 February 18:51 // Played Overwatch for 80 viewers

MTL Logix - new !mouse, not in Montreal yet no


Sun 24 February 5:16 // Played Overwatch for 67 viewers

MTL Logix - new !mouse, not in Montreal yet no


Thu 21 February 21:16 // Played Overwatch for 423 viewers

MTL Logix - new !mouse, not in Montreal yet no


Thu 21 February 5:40 // Played Overwatch for 49 viewers

MTL Logix - Overwatchin


Wed 20 February 17:51 // Played Overwatch for 116 viewers

MTL Logix - chill apex


Tue 19 February 4:05 // Played Apex Legends for 21 viewers

Logix - short stream


Mon 18 February 19:21 // Played Overwatch for 71 viewers

@LogixOW - quiet boi stream (people asleep)


Mon 18 February 3:55 // Played Overwatch for 79 viewers

@LogixOW - Apex


Sun 17 February 5:01 // Played Apex legends for 30 viewers

@LogixOW - Ranked


Sat 16 February 5:16 // Played Overwatch for 35 viewers

@LogixOW - a p e x b o y s


Thu 14 February 3:40 // Played Apex Legends for 45 viewers

@LogixOW - Ranked


Wed 13 February 18:21 // Played Overwatch for 158 viewers

@LogixOW - Ranked


Tue 12 February 17:40 // Played Overwatch for 76 viewers

@LogixOW - Ranked


Sat 9 February 16:25 // Played Overwatch for 47 viewers

Logix - Floating head, scuffed mic kinda stream


Sat 9 February 3:31 // Played Overwatch for 148 viewers

Logix - Ranked


Thu 7 February 17:51 // Played Overwatch for 137 viewers

Logix - Ranked


Wed 6 February 14:51 // Played Overwatch for 115 viewers

Logix - Ranked


Sun 3 February 15:35 // Played Overwatch for 59 viewers

Logix - Ranked


Wed 30 January 12:25 // Played Overwatch for 64 viewers

Logix - Ranked


Tue 29 January 17:01 // Played Overwatch for 14 viewers

Logix - Ranked


Sun 27 January 22:35 // Played Overwatch for 0 viewers

Logix - Ranked


Sat 26 January 13:51 // Played Overwatch for 148 viewers

Logix - NA Ranked


Sat 26 January 5:31 // Played Overwatch for 38 viewers

Logix - Ranked


Fri 25 January 12:51 // Played Overwatch for 205 viewers

Logix - Ranked


Wed 23 January 14:16 // Played Overwatch for 32 viewers

Logix - cant sleep


Wed 23 January 5:41 // Played KovaaK's FPS Aim Trainer for 31 viewers

Logix - Ranked


Mon 21 January 12:25 // Played Overwatch for 70 viewers

Logix - Ranked


Sun 20 January 12:10 // Played Overwatch for 269 viewers

Logix - Chill short stream


Sat 19 January 21:45 // Played Overwatch for 60 viewers

Logix - Ranked


Sat 19 January 12:25 // Played Overwatch for 200 viewers

Logix - Chillin before Overwatch


Fri 18 January 12:01 // Played KovaaK's FPS Aim Trainer for 134 viewers