MinionOd

Games played


World of Warcraft, Dota Underlords, DayZ, League of Legends & Grand Theft Auto V

History

Chill Leveling the Priest


Sun 8 September 11:31 // Played World of Warcraft for 0 viewers

Chill Leveling the Priest


Fri 30 August 17:06 // Played World of Warcraft for 2 viewers

Yo!


Sun 28 July 13:36 // Played Dota Underlords for 4 viewers

Short morning stream


Fri 26 July 11:11 // Played Dota Underlords for 2 viewers

In my own defence, i'm quite good at this game


Wed 3 July 22:01 // Played Dota Underlords for 1 viewers

Just got home from a wedding this weekend! Chillin


Sun 30 June 19:41 // Played Dota Underlords for 1 viewers

I am bad


Fri 31 May 20:06 // Played League of Legends for 23 viewers

Chilling, DayZ DZSA MOD


Tue 28 May 19:36 // Played DayZ for 2 viewers

Chilling, DayZ modded server


Mon 27 May 22:06 // Played DayZ for 3 viewers

just chilling [Dutch]


Wed 22 May 21:26 // Played League of Legends for 3 viewers

BDAY STREAM HYPE!!!!!!


Mon 20 May 14:56 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 2 viewers

Chilling, playing GTAV


Fri 17 May 22:26 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 4 viewers

Chilling, playing GTAV


Wed 15 May 20:36 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 1 viewers