Otly

Games played


Littlewood, PixARK, Two Point Hospital, Makers & Crafting, Swag & Sorcery, House Flipper, , Forager, just chatting, Staxel, Stardew Valley, Minecraft, Graveyard Keeper & Garden Paws

History

[BE/ENG] Let's survive... !gamefist !speedseats


Sat 7 September 13:51 // Played Minecraft for 14 viewers

[BE/ENG] Own server :O -whitelisted- !gamefist !s


Wed 4 September 21:16 // Played Minecraft for 16 viewers

[BE/ENG] Nieuwe base maken :) !gamefist !speedsea


Tue 27 August 12:31 // Played Minecraft for 10 viewers

[BE/ENG] Wynncraft - Need some smiles <3 !gamefist


Tue 20 August 13:51 // Played Minecraft for 15 viewers

[BE/ENG] Meurning!


Wed 14 August 9:51 // Played Littlewood for 13 viewers

[BE/ENG] This is too cute!


Tue 13 August 12:41 // Played Littlewood for 10 viewers

[BE/ENG] Birthday stream! <3


Thu 8 August 12:06 // Played Minecraft for 24 viewers

[BE/ENG] Advancements hunting! Chill stream :)


Tue 30 July 19:06 // Played Minecraft for 18 viewers

[BE/ENG] Will I survive this heat?


Wed 24 July 10:26 // Played Minecraft for 15 viewers

[BE/ENG] Smoll stream


Fri 19 July 10:16 // Played Minecraft for 16 viewers

[BE/ENG] Mornings are for coffee and contemplation


Sun 14 July 10:01 // Played Minecraft for 13 viewers

[BE/ENG] Mornings are for coffee and contemplation


Sat 13 July 10:36 // Played Stardew Valley for 7 viewers

[BE/ENG] Mornings with Otly! Re-modeling the hous


Wed 10 July 10:01 // Played Minecraft for 21 viewers

[BE/ENG] Small stream <3


Tue 2 July 20:06 // Played Stardew Valley for 23 viewers

[BE/ENG] Is the heat gone? Please?


Sun 30 June 12:16 // Played Minecraft for 23 viewers

[BE/ENG] Let's escape this heat together! Chillst


Tue 18 June 14:46 // Played Minecraft for 16 viewers

[BE/ENG] Short stream <3 !loots


Sun 16 June 11:56 // Played Minecraft for 19 viewers

[BE/ENG] blokjes en dino's <3 !loots !pizzahut


Tue 4 June 19:01 // Played PixARK for 12 viewers

[BE/ENG] I'm gonna miss you guys :( !loots !pi


Wed 29 May 19:26 // Played Minecraft for 16 viewers

[BE/ENG] I NEED A MEDIC OVER HERE !loots !pizz


Wed 29 May 13:26 // Played Two Point Hospital for 0 viewers

[BE/ENG] You don't have to vote here... !loots !p


Sun 26 May 10:01 // Played Stardew Valley for 12 viewers

[BE/ENG] Diamond painting, let's get some neck pai


Sat 25 May 14:21 // Played Makers & Crafting for 15 viewers

[BE/ENG] Diamond painting... !loots !pizzahut


Fri 24 May 21:06 // Played Makers & Crafting for 17 viewers

[BE/ENG] Let's build some cute places... !loots !


Fri 24 May 13:01 // Played Staxel for 9 viewers

[BE/ENG] You can leave your Swag on... !loots !pi


Thu 23 May 13:21 // Played Swag & Sorcery for 13 viewers

[BE/ENG] Nanoblocks! !pizzahut


Wed 22 May 19:16 // Played Makers & Crafting for 15 viewers

[BE/ENG] Everybody wants Swag !pizzahut


Wed 22 May 10:26 // Played Swag & Sorcery for 16 viewers

[BE/ENG] Tuintjes flipper?!


Thu 16 May 18:51 // Played House Flipper for 11 viewers

[BE/ENG] Let's try: Nanoblocks!


Tue 14 May 13:21 // Played for 12 viewers

[BE/ENG] Mornings are for coffee and contemplation


Fri 10 May 10:46 // Played Minecraft for 11 viewers

[BE/ENG] Mornings are for coffee and contemplation


Sat 27 April 10:16 // Played Forager for 5 viewers

[BE/ENG] Vrije avond hype!


Fri 26 April 20:31 // Played Forager for 9 viewers

[BE/ENG] I needz coffee.


Fri 26 April 10:46 // Played Forager for 12 viewers

[BE/ENG] SUPRISE. I'm home.


Thu 25 April 16:41 // Played Forager for 9 viewers

[BE/ENG] What's this game all about?


Wed 24 April 10:01 // Played Forager for 9 viewers

[BE/ENG] Back from France!


Tue 23 April 13:41 // Played Staxel for 9 viewers

[BE/ENG] live from France!


Sun 21 April 19:31 // Played just chatting for 6 viewers

[BE/ENG] Morning talks and coffee <3


Wed 17 April 10:06 // Played Staxel for 10 viewers

[BE/ENG] Picking up this cute game again?


Tue 16 April 21:51 // Played Staxel for 12 viewers

[BE/ENG] Picking up this cute game again?


Tue 16 April 20:26 // Played Staxel for 12 viewers

[BE/ENG] Starting over. Again. !pipeline


Tue 16 April 14:31 // Played Stardew Valley for 12 viewers

[BE/ENG] Shortstream before work - !pipeline


Wed 10 April 10:41 // Played Minecraft for 17 viewers

[BE/ENG] Redoing the house interior - !pipeline


Tue 9 April 18:11 // Played Minecraft for 17 viewers

[BE/ENG] Redoing the house interior - !pipeline


Tue 9 April 14:31 // Played Minecraft for 24 viewers

[BE/ENG] The Pipeline FTB server. Beekeeping <3


Tue 2 April 15:16 // Played Minecraft for 17 viewers

[BE/ENG] The Pipeline FTB server. Beekeeping <3


Sat 30 March 9:51 // Played Minecraft for 18 viewers

[BE/ENG] Farming Valley mod!


Tue 12 March 18:26 // Played Minecraft for 14 viewers

[BE/ENG] Digging some graves! Shortstream.


Tue 19 February 18:31 // Played Graveyard Keeper for 17 viewers

[BE/ENG] Live at 1UP!


Sat 16 February 14:21 // Played Graveyard Keeper for 11 viewers

[BE/ENG] Shortstream (: - !1UP


Tue 12 February 19:01 // Played Garden Paws for 9 viewers

[BE/ENG] Let's make some money - !1UP


Tue 12 February 12:25 // Played Garden Paws for 14 viewers