ResikaTV

Games played


Overwatch, Palmyra Orphanage & Just Chatting

History

The beast inside is uit! / Zaterdag dreamhack //


Fri 18 October 20:16 // Played for 1 viewers

The beast inside is uit! / Zaterdag dreamhack //


Thu 17 October 19:02 // Played for 7 viewers

Early acces game! FINALLY IT'S HERE // Twitter @re


Wed 16 October 18:56 // Played for 11 viewers

Ik ben genezen! Misses you guys // Twitter @resika


Tue 15 October 19:02 // Played for 0 viewers

Ik ben terug van vakantieeeeee! // !gamefist


Wed 11 September 14:41 // Played Just Chatting for 41 viewers

Ik ben terug van vakantieeeeee! // !gamefist


Tue 10 September 19:06 // Played Just Chatting for 30 viewers

Ik ben terug van vakantieeeeee! // !gamefist


Mon 9 September 19:01 // Played Just Chatting for 30 viewers

Ik vertrek zaterdag naar Gran Canaria!! =DDD //


Thu 29 August 21:41 // Played Just Chatting for 27 viewers

Airco hier // !gamefist


Wed 28 August 15:06 // Played Just Chatting for 31 viewers

De grind is on baby! // !gamefist


Tue 27 August 18:06 // Played Just Chatting for 56 viewers

De grind is on baby! // !gamefist


Mon 26 August 19:11 // Played Just Chatting for 43 viewers

*VIEWERGAMES* De viewers hebben gekozen... !sr //


Fri 23 August 20:01 // Played Overwatch for 42 viewers

Heeee halloooooooo // !gamefist


Thu 22 August 19:06 // Played Just Chatting for 38 viewers

VR gaat nog niet :( dood bij daglicht it is // !ga


Wed 21 August 18:11 // Played Just Chatting for 36 viewers

Dood bij daglicht // !gamefist !speedseats


Tue 20 August 18:06 // Played Just Chatting for 35 viewers

Heya, wie is er nog wakker? // !gamefist !speedsea


Mon 19 August 15:26 // Played Just Chatting for 25 viewers

Heya, wie is er nog wakker? // !gamefist !speedsea


Sat 17 August 22:01 // Played Just Chatting for 40 viewers

Heya, wie is er nog wakker? // !gamefist !speedsea


Fri 16 August 21:36 // Played Just Chatting for 29 viewers

Het is weer horrortimeeee // !gamefist !speedseats


Wed 14 August 18:01 // Played Just Chatting for 32 viewers

Het is weer horrortimeeee // !gamefist !speedseats


Tue 13 August 18:56 // Played Just Chatting for 28 viewers

Hiii guys! // !gamefist !speedseats


Mon 12 August 20:16 // Played Palmyra Orphanage for 22 viewers

Hiii guys! // !gamefist !speedseats


Mon 12 August 19:01 // Played Just Chatting for 24 viewers

Co-op stream met Saar Demo Man of Medan // !game


Fri 9 August 19:56 // Played Just Chatting for 28 viewers

Ik heb nieuwe panels heuj heuj heuuuuuuuuuuuuuj //


Thu 8 August 21:36 // Played Just Chatting for 50 viewers

Horror met Sirii, Mradrian, JohnFreda !multi // !g


Tue 6 August 21:36 // Played Just Chatting for 35 viewers

Nieuwe btagame tot 19 augustus // !gamefist !spee


Mon 5 August 21:41 // Played Just Chatting for 77 viewers

[BE/ENG] Releaseday hide or die! AAAAAAAAH // !ga


Thu 1 August 20:06 // Played Just Chatting for 28 viewers

[BE/ENG] Wie heeft er zin in horror? ;) // !gamefi


Wed 31 July 18:56 // Played Just Chatting for 28 viewers

[NL/ENG] learning some apex // !gamefist !speedsea


Fri 26 July 18:56 // Played Just Chatting for 26 viewers

[NL/ENG] I'm addicted to spellbreak.. // Streamtea


Tue 23 July 15:21 // Played Just Chatting for 29 viewers

[NL/ENG] Ik ben verslaafd aan spellbreak en apex /


Mon 22 July 18:51 // Played Just Chatting for 25 viewers

[NL/ENG] Suprisestream playing gold express on te


Thu 11 July 20:36 // Played Just Chatting for 26 viewers

[NL/ENG] Doen we een indiegame vandaag? OFNIEEE S


Wed 10 July 17:01 // Played Just Chatting for 53 viewers

[NL/ENG] Demoday! Streamer Gamefist


Tue 9 July 17:56 // Played Just Chatting for 38 viewers

Chilleeeeeee Streamer Gamefist


Fri 5 July 13:06 // Played Just Chatting for 33 viewers

Nieuwe game testen (still in alpha) Streamer Gam


Wed 3 July 16:31 // Played Just Chatting for 31 viewers

Ik ben een noob in fortnite.. Laat me xD Streamer


Tue 2 July 19:26 // Played Just Chatting for 0 viewers

Als je het heet hebt, ik heb airco ;)


Fri 28 June 18:01 // Played Just Chatting for 31 viewers

Als je het heet hebt, ik heb airco ;)


Wed 26 June 18:35 // Played Just Chatting for 41 viewers

Als je het heet hebt, ik heb airco ;)


Tue 25 June 18:16 // Played Just Chatting for 37 viewers

BIRTHDAYSTREAM


Tue 18 June 15:02 // Played Just Chatting for 45 viewers

Ik ben geen belg. Ik ben een limburger !twitter


Thu 6 June 19:31 // Played Just Chatting for 33 viewers

New @ this game! Deathgarden is een game van de m


Wed 5 June 15:01 // Played Just Chatting for 37 viewers

Let's do some horror Nieuwe emotes/subbadges in d


Tue 4 June 20:06 // Played Just Chatting for 43 viewers

Let's do some horror Nieuwe emotes/subbadges in d


Mon 3 June 21:36 // Played Just Chatting for 32 viewers

Zijn dit de laatste hoofdstukjes? Nieuwe emotes/s


Sat 1 June 0:06 // Played Just Chatting for 43 viewers

Heyaaa, how are ya?


Tue 28 May 19:06 // Played Just Chatting for 46 viewers

Op zoek naar extra !mod Volgende week weekend!!


Fri 24 May 21:06 // Played Just Chatting for 46 viewers

Eerste kookstream ever! 1600 follows gehaald! Than


Tue 21 May 16:56 // Played Just Chatting for 38 viewers

1600 follows gehaald! Thanks lieverds <3


Mon 20 May 20:01 // Played Just Chatting for 24 viewers

Hey guys! Volgende week Just dance stream <3


Wed 15 May 13:16 // Played Just Chatting for 18 viewers