ScreaM

Games played


Devil May Cry 5 & Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Latest video's


History

Sunday chill CS


Sun 18 August 15:16 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 5280 viewers

srsly? NOOOO


Sat 29 June 16:16 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 5997 viewers

Best CSGO monitor? AORUS giveaway and 1taps!


Fri 28 June 17:16 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 658 viewers

No lags today? Thank you for 700K followers <3


Fri 17 May 18:26 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 4164 viewers

GOOD QUALITY STREAM? srsly? Follow socials! <3


Sat 4 May 18:56 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 4796 viewers

VERTIGO?


Tue 2 April 21:05 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 5302 viewers

Devil May CrY 5


Sun 10 March 21:11 // Played Devil May Cry 5 for 1097 viewers

Devil May CrY 5


Fri 8 March 17:41 // Played Devil May Cry 5 for 1520 viewers

pickem major and training /chilling


Mon 11 February 17:35 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 5963 viewers

CS:GO 2vs2 Rivals w/ bazy_


Wed 6 February 21:31 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 5384 viewers

CS:GO 2vs2 Rivals w/ bazy_


Wed 6 February 17:51 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 6021 viewers

headshot day? ~ Follow Socials (Description)


Sat 2 February 18:21 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 4592 viewers

TEA AND CS ~ Follow Socials


Fri 1 February 21:55 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 4975 viewers

TEA AND CS ~ Follow Socials


Fri 1 February 19:55 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 4975 viewers

DRINKING TEA ~ Follow Socials


Thu 31 January 20:50 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 6540 viewers

CHILLIN NO CAMERA ~ Follow Socials


Sun 27 January 16:11 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 389 viewers

CHILLIN NO CAMERA ~ Follow Socials


Sat 26 January 15:01 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 1137 viewers

CHILLIN NO CAMERA ~ Follow Socials


Fri 25 January 19:31 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 1542 viewers

HEADSHOTS? ~ Follow Socials #Happy2019 !!


Sat 19 January 18:50 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 3991 viewers

GRINDING CS ~ Follow Socials #Happy2019 !!


Sun 13 January 20:35 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 6843 viewers

GRINDING CS ~ Follow Socials #Happy2019 !!


Sun 13 January 18:23 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 7922 viewers

ScreaM ~ Follow Socials #Happy2019 !!


Sat 12 January 19:55 // Played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for 9764 viewers