TheRealBerserkr

Games played


Assassin's Creed II, Secret of Mana, Expeditions: Viking, Final Fantasy XV, Crash Team Racing: Nitro Fueled, Dauntless, Total War: Three Kingdoms, Metal Gear Solid, Just Chatting, The Lord of the Rings: The Third Age, Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake, Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice, Chocobo Mystery Dungeon: Every Buddy!, Frostpunk, Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes, Metal Gear, Sid Meier's Civilization VI, Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater, Diablo II: Lord of Destruction, Kingdom Hearts III, Diablo III: Reaper of Souls & Final Fantasy

History

The hunt for bathtub hat man begins anew!


Fri 18 October 20:11 // Played for 0 viewers

In my restless dreams, I see that bathtub on a man


Wed 16 October 19:41 // Played for 0 viewers

Just checking, tech tests and stuff. Checking card


Wed 11 September 15:21 // Played Assassin's Creed II for 2 viewers

When vikings Invade italy! (100%)


Mon 9 September 19:11 // Played Just Chatting for 4 viewers

Saturday cardboax box time!


Sat 7 September 11:06 // Played Just Chatting for 12 viewers

The casanova ezio chronicles continue (100%)


Thu 5 September 19:36 // Played Just Chatting for 5 viewers

The casanova ezio chronicles continue (100%)


Tue 3 September 19:26 // Played Just Chatting for 18 viewers

Some Italian playboy playthrough time (100%)


Sun 1 September 13:01 // Played Just Chatting for 14 viewers

Time for some relaxing, future perspectives and ch


Wed 28 August 20:16 // Played Just Chatting for 10 viewers

We work in the dark to serve the warband! (100%)


Mon 26 August 22:46 // Played Assassin's Creed II for 11 viewers

We work in the dark to serve the warband! (100%)


Mon 26 August 19:41 // Played Just Chatting for 11 viewers

High Defenition Cardboard box ACTION


Sat 24 August 13:26 // Played Just Chatting for 18 viewers

The return of the cardboardbox speedactular advent


Thu 22 August 19:21 // Played Just Chatting for 9 viewers

(mg2 Derust) The return of the cardboardbox speeda


Tue 20 August 19:26 // Played Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake for 14 viewers

(mg2 Derust) The return of the cardboardbox speeda


Sun 18 August 13:11 // Played Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake for 18 viewers

The rusty sword of mana adventure, continues!


Wed 14 August 19:31 // Played Secret of Mana for 6 viewers

Keep it secret, keep it safe!


Mon 12 August 20:16 // Played Secret of Mana for 9 viewers

Keep it secret, keep it safe!


Mon 12 August 19:31 // Played Secret of Mana for 9 viewers

New beard, who this?


Sat 10 August 13:11 // Played Expeditions: Viking for 11 viewers

The grand raids RETURN!


Thu 8 August 12:31 // Played Expeditions: Viking for 11 viewers

FInal Beard XV: Episode Ignis


Tue 30 July 19:26 // Played Final Fantasy XV for 14 viewers

FInal Beard XV: Down the dark road we go! (ending


Mon 29 July 12:51 // Played Final Fantasy XV for 8 viewers

FInal Beard XV: Down the dark road we go! (ending


Fri 26 July 13:26 // Played Final Fantasy XV for 10 viewers

FInal Beard XV: The pwnage of the empire! (full pl


Wed 24 July 13:36 // Played Final Fantasy XV for 21 viewers

FInal Beard XV: The grind 2.0 (full playhrough)


Tue 23 July 19:01 // Played Final Fantasy XV for 7 viewers

FInal Beard XV: The grind 2.0 (full playhrough)


Tue 23 July 18:01 // Played Final Fantasy XV for 1 viewers

FInal Beard XV: The OP-ening of the game(full play


Mon 22 July 12:06 // Played Final Fantasy XV for 6 viewers

FInal Beard XV: The OP-ening of the game(full play


Sat 20 July 14:41 // Played Final Fantasy XV for 9 viewers

Final Beardtasy XV (full playhrough)


Thu 18 July 19:41 // Played Final Fantasy XV for 7 viewers

Here we are again! Just me, my beard and Final Fan


Tue 16 July 18:51 // Played Final Fantasy XV for 8 viewers

The return to FFXV, it better have cardboard boxes


Mon 15 July 14:21 // Played Final Fantasy XV for 7 viewers

Summer cartboardbox time: Practicing some elite ca


Sun 7 July 12:16 // Played Metal Gear Solid for 13 viewers

Summer cartboardbox time: Practicing some elite ca


Thu 4 July 20:01 // Played Just Chatting for 35 viewers

Summer cartboardbox time: MGS Sub 1h 15m?


Tue 2 July 20:11 // Played Just Chatting for 13 viewers

Summer cartboardbox time: MGS Sub 1h 15m?


Sun 30 June 14:01 // Played Just Chatting for 11 viewers

Summer cartboardbox time


Sat 29 June 20:26 // Played Just Chatting for 14 viewers

Summer cartboardbox time


Thu 27 June 12:05 // Played Just Chatting for 2 viewers

Feeling that wind in the beard!


Mon 24 June 19:26 // Played Crash Team Racing: Nitro Fueled for 4 viewers

Big Beard and some Japanese Cardboardboxes


Thu 20 June 12:56 // Played Metal Gear Solid for 14 viewers

Big Beard and some Japanese Cardboardboxes


Tue 18 June 19:51 // Played Metal Gear Solid for 17 viewers

The Behemoth Hunters


Fri 14 June 20:26 // Played Dauntless for 12 viewers

The Behemoth Hunter


Wed 12 June 19:26 // Played Dauntless for 15 viewers

Checking, hunting, failing majestically


Mon 10 June 12:16 // Played Dauntless for 9 viewers

The weekend has Commeth!


Fri 7 June 19:11 // Played Metal Gear for 13 viewers

Big Beard and the many cardboardboxes


Thu 6 June 19:41 // Played Metal Gear for 10 viewers

Multiple Cardboard box bearded action!


Tue 4 June 19:01 // Played Metal Gear for 9 viewers

Just a beard and a guitar


Sun 2 June 13:11 // Played Just Chatting for 17 viewers

Cardboardbox Big Beard in the jungle!


Wed 29 May 19:36 // Played Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater for 30 viewers

The outlawbeard band in china!


Mon 27 May 19:26 // Played Total War: Three Kingdoms for 8 viewers

The outlawbeard band in china!


Sat 25 May 14:21 // Played Total War: Three Kingdoms for 8 viewers

The cardboardbox Dynasty commeth!


Thu 23 May 19:26 // Played Total War: Three Kingdoms for 7 viewers

Bearded Builds of skelingtons and cardboardboxes


Tue 21 May 19:31 // Played Diablo III: Reaper of Souls for 6 viewers

S17, let's see what it's got!


Fri 17 May 19:06 // Played Diablo III: Reaper of Souls for 11 viewers

Big Beard, And the learning of a new cardboard box


Wed 15 May 19:46 // Played Metal Gear Solid for 17 viewers

Big Beard, And the conquering of monday


Mon 13 May 19:36 // Played Just Chatting for 8 viewers

Big Beard, de-rusting any% guitar


Tue 7 May 19:26 // Played Just Chatting for 13 viewers

Big Beard, chillin' and setting some stuff up.


Mon 6 May 19:56 // Played Just Chatting for 11 viewers

Big beard and the lawd of zi Rings (hard)


Wed 1 May 19:31 // Played The Lord of the Rings: The Third Age for 5 viewers

Big beard, some rings, and hopefully some cardboar


Mon 29 April 19:16 // Played The Lord of the Rings: The Third Age for 16 viewers

Big beard reporting for Cardboardbox action!


Sun 28 April 12:06 // Played Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake for 8 viewers

Big beard reporting for Cardboardbox action!


Thu 25 April 16:21 // Played Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake for 11 viewers

Big beard reporting for Cardboardbox action!


Mon 22 April 19:31 // Played Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake for 9 viewers

Big Beards, Cardboard boxes and speed! Lots of it!


Sat 20 April 15:26 // Played Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake for 7 viewers

Big Beards, Cardboard boxes and speed! Lots of it!


Thu 18 April 19:46 // Played Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake for 13 viewers

Metal Gear 2, Day 4: When will this madness end?


Tue 16 April 18:41 // Played Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake for 11 viewers

Metal Gear 2, Day 3: Let the runs begin!


Sun 14 April 13:11 // Played Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake for 11 viewers

Metal Gear 2, Day 2: Power to the beard!


Thu 11 April 20:56 // Played Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake for 12 viewers

Big beard, back in business!


Tue 9 April 18:46 // Played Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake for 13 viewers

Big beard, back in business!


Tue 9 April 14:36 // Played Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake for 13 viewers

We need more cardboardboxes in this game.


Mon 8 April 17:31 // Played Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice for 3 viewers

We need more cardboardboxes in this game.


Thu 4 April 19:11 // Played Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice for 16 viewers

Those who are about to die, Salute you!


Wed 3 April 22:51 // Played Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice for 9 viewers

Those who are about to die, Salute you!


Wed 3 April 19:46 // Played Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice for 9 viewers

Berkiro: this man dies allot.


Mon 1 April 20:06 // Played Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice for 11 viewers

Berkiro: this man dies allot.


Sun 31 March 13:21 // Played Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice for 9 viewers

Just being a big bird and helping a demon boy


Thu 28 March 20:01 // Played Chocobo Mystery Dungeon: Every Buddy! for 10 viewers

Today we Salute Madh, One final time!


Tue 26 March 19:51 // Played Diablo III: Reaper of Souls for 15 viewers

Chocobo is love, Chocobo... is life!


Sat 23 March 15:11 // Played Chocobo Mystery Dungeon: Every Buddy! for 13 viewers

Late? Never late for the chocobo party!


Wed 20 March 21:11 // Played Chocobo Mystery Dungeon: Every Buddy! for 15 viewers

Berzie and the CHOCOBO HYPERU


Wed 20 March 12:21 // Played Chocobo Mystery Dungeon: Every Buddy! for 12 viewers

Another monday, another cardboardbox speedrun!


Mon 18 March 19:26 // Played Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes for 16 viewers

Big Beard, reporting for speed!


Sat 16 March 15:06 // Played Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes for 15 viewers

Thursday Build Day! With punks and frost!


Thu 14 March 19:31 // Played Frostpunk for 12 viewers

Big Beard Zerkr, reportin' for duty!


Tue 12 March 19:56 // Played Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes for 11 viewers

Big Beard Zerkr, reportin' for duty!


Sun 10 March 12:55 // Played Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes for 13 viewers

Another day, Another headshot


Fri 8 March 18:06 // Played Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes for 13 viewers

Coup d'etat of the world w/ mokrian


Thu 7 March 19:41 // Played Sid Meier's Civilization VI for 11 viewers

Kept ya waiting huh?


Tue 5 March 12:51 // Played Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes for 16 viewers

Another day, Another cardboardbox


Mon 4 March 19:31 // Played Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater for 14 viewers

Big Beard, reporting for duty! (Giveaway)


Thu 28 February 19:36 // Played Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater for 14 viewers

Big Beard, reporting for duty! (Giveaway)


Tue 26 February 20:01 // Played Metal Gear for 16 viewers

(giveaway) Kept ya waiting huh?


Sun 24 February 12:01 // Played Metal Gear for 14 viewers

(giveaway) Kept ya waiting huh?


Wed 20 February 19:31 // Played Metal Gear for 9 viewers

(giveaway) Kept ya waiting huh?


Tue 19 February 19:25 // Played Metal Gear for 16 viewers

(giveaway) Big Beard, Big Worlds, Big gathering st


Thu 14 February 19:56 // Played Sid Meier's Civilization VI for 11 viewers

(giveaway) Big Beard and the speeding of the fanta


Tue 12 February 19:55 // Played Final Fantasy for 8 viewers

Big Beard and A one year speedrun/stream celebrati


Mon 11 February 10:01 // Played Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater for 12 viewers

Big beard reporting for speed duty!


Sun 10 February 12:31 // Played Final Fantasy for 11 viewers

Big beard & Friends time traveling, DIABLO 2!


Fri 8 February 20:01 // Played Diablo II: Lord of Destruction for 6 viewers

Big beard & some pirates... so many pirates...


Wed 6 February 19:31 // Played Kingdom Hearts III for 9 viewers

Big beard, Big Keybladez & angry angry donald


Sun 3 February 12:01 // Played Kingdom Hearts III for 9 viewers

Big beard, Big Keybladez & angry angry donald


Thu 31 January 19:25 // Played Kingdom Hearts III for 9 viewers

Big beard, And the keyblade pews


Tue 29 January 19:31 // Played Kingdom Hearts III for 13 viewers

Big beard, reporting for his Keyblade


Mon 28 January 19:31 // Played Kingdom Hearts III for 3 viewers

Big beard, reporting for his Keyblade


Sun 27 January 12:05 // Played Kingdom Hearts III for 32 viewers

The need, for a fast beard, in a fantasy world! (!


Wed 23 January 19:26 // Played Final Fantasy for 9 viewers

Big Beard, reporting for Demon slaying


Mon 21 January 19:11 // Played Diablo III: Reaper of Souls for 9 viewers

THe game did not win, Big Beard DOES NOT SURRENDER


Sat 19 January 15:31 // Played Final Fantasy for 14 viewers

By the light, did you see that big beard?


Thu 17 January 19:45 // Played Final Fantasy for 16 viewers

By the light, did you see that big beard?


Wed 16 January 14:40 // Played Final Fantasy for 14 viewers

Big Beard reporting for speed duty


Mon 14 January 19:15 // Played Final Fantasy for 9 viewers

Warriors of light SPEEDING AWAY!


Sun 13 January 13:05 // Played Final Fantasy for 10 viewers