Twikii

Games played


Grand Theft Auto V, League of Legends, Apex Legends & FIFA 19

History

[RP|FR] L'incroyable histoire des LaCuenta's ! [Su


Wed 3 July 21:01 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 141 viewers

[RP|FR] L'incroyable histoire des LaCuenta's ! [Su


Tue 2 July 21:51 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 111 viewers

Platypus | L'incroyable histoire des LaCuenta's !


Wed 5 June 21:16 // Played Grand Theft Auto V for 93 viewers

[LAN] EGO - Wavre Arena eFootball Cup !


Sat 25 May 10:51 // Played FIFA 19 for 6 viewers

TOTS OPENING - UN PACK POUR UN SUGUS !


Fri 17 May 21:21 // Played FIFA 19 for 113 viewers

Yes We Lan - Finale LoL - Brussels Guardian vs Bmo


Wed 1 May 20:26 // Played League of Legends for 12 viewers

Yes We Lan - Phase de groupe FIFA


Wed 1 May 10:36 // Played FIFA 19 for 1 viewers

FUTChampions - Un anniversaire explosif ! #KINGT


Fri 19 April 11:31 // Played FIFA 19 for 105 viewers

TOP 1 - C'EST UNE HABITUDE !


Mon 4 March 14:46 // Played Apex Legends for 211 viewers

!giveaway - IL Y A RIRE ET RIRE MAIS...


Mon 25 February 20:46 // Played FIFA 19 for 123 viewers

TIRAGE AU SORT - CLUB PRO TROPHY


Fri 15 February 19:55 // Played FIFA 19 for 120 viewers

PACK ELITE + DIV 1 RIVALS


Thu 14 February 20:06 // Played FIFA 19 for 131 viewers

FUTCHAMPIONS - ELITE OU RIEN !!


Fri 8 February 12:55 // Played FIFA 19 for 146 viewers

CIRCUS ESPORT - RIVALS - DIV 1 !


Thu 7 February 20:35 // Played FIFA 19 for 134 viewers

RIVALS - DIV 1 BABY !


Wed 30 January 20:35 // Played FIFA 19 for 159 viewers

FUTCHAMPIONS - UNE NOUVELLE MANETTE SVP!


Sun 27 January 16:06 // Played FIFA 19 for 152 viewers

FUTCHAMPIONS - UNE NOUVELLE MANETTE SVP!


Sat 26 January 13:01 // Played FIFA 19 for 175 viewers

PACK RIVALS+FUTCHAMP / SESSION CLUB PRO


Thu 24 January 20:46 // Played FIFA 19 for 136 viewers

DIV #1 RIVALS + ?NBA2K19?


Wed 23 January 19:35 // Played FIFA 19 for 167 viewers

FUTCHAMPIONS ?! LA MANETTE EST TOUJOURS EN VIE !


Sun 20 January 14:01 // Played FIFA 19 for 153 viewers

PACK FUTURE STARS + FUTCHAMPIONS


Fri 18 January 19:55 // Played FIFA 19 for 147 viewers

FUTChampions + PACK FUTURE STARS!


Fri 18 January 12:10 // Played FIFA 19 for 139 viewers

Circus Esports - FREEBET + Club Session


Thu 17 January 20:31 // Played FIFA 19 for 158 viewers

Twikii - Session Club Pro ! [SUB OPEN]


Tue 15 January 21:15 // Played FIFA 19 for 155 viewers