VeteranPants

Games played


World of Warcraft, Cyberpunk 2077, Minecraft, Sunset Overdrive, The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, Borderlands 2, Special Events, Doom, PC Building Simulator, Just Chatting, Anno 1800, Watch Dogs 2, Apex Legends, Talk Shows & Podcasts, Tom Clancy's The Division 2, Kingdom Hearts III, Detroit: Become Human, Halo: The Master Chief Collection & Sea of Thieves

History

IETS ME PIRATEN OFWADDE? Halloween update!


Wed 16 October 19:56 // Played for 1 viewers

Giveaway Duotickets Gameforce en Koosnaampje voor


Wed 11 September 19:31 // Played Sea of Thieves for 14 viewers

Overdreven sunset! Morgen Duotickets te winnen voo


Tue 10 September 16:31 // Played Sunset Overdrive for 10 viewers

Kheb mijn nieuwe stoel en I LOVE IT !speedseats


Mon 9 September 16:26 // Played World of Warcraft for 9 viewers

Live vanop FoM dankzij !speedseats


Sat 7 September 14:16 // Played World of Warcraft for 5 viewers

Live vanop FoM dankzij !speedseats


Sat 7 September 12:56 // Played World of Warcraft for 1 viewers

ja, kben ook nie origineel genoeg!speedseats !quot


Wed 4 September 16:51 // Played World of Warcraft for 28 viewers

Lief klein piraatje had een kanonsbal op zijn neus


Tue 3 September 19:51 // Played Sea of Thieves for 12 viewers

Eerst wa cyberpunk reveal en dan dikke feeste op m


Fri 30 August 19:56 // Played Cyberpunk 2077 for 11 viewers

Minecraft ofwadde? !speedseats !quote !GameForce


Wed 28 August 16:21 // Played Minecraft for 12 viewers

Duotickets winnen for Gameforce !speedseats !quote


Mon 26 August 19:51 // Played Just Chatting for 15 viewers

Weer op zee ofwadde! !speedseats !quote !GameForce


Fri 23 August 20:01 // Played Sea of Thieves for 10 viewers

Weer op zee ofwadde! !speedseats !quote !saelens


Mon 19 August 19:51 // Played Sea of Thieves for 11 viewers

Wajo, diene sunset is wel eentje overdreven!


Thu 15 August 12:16 // Played Sunset Overdrive for 18 viewers

Welkom in het feestkanaal! #afterworkstream!


Mon 12 August 16:36 // Played Tom Clancy's The Division 2 for 5 viewers

Welkom in het feestkanaal! #shortstream


Wed 7 August 17:11 // Played Tom Clancy's The Division 2 for 9 viewers

Guess who's back Biatches!


Mon 5 August 19:21 // Played Just Chatting for 25 viewers

De laatste keer VP voor de vakantie! terug om 4aug


Fri 12 July 19:46 // Played The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim for 17 viewers

De voorlaatste avonturen van Poes! Captain Pants


Wed 10 July 16:31 // Played The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim for 8 viewers

Knappe kerel met lelijk hoofd speelt met een Poes!


Mon 8 July 16:21 // Played The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim for 6 viewers

Knappe kerel met lelijk hoofd speelt met een Poes!


Sat 6 July 13:31 // Played The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim for 8 viewers

Da avonturen van POES (niet om te aaien Kappa) Ca


Wed 3 July 20:01 // Played The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim for 8 viewers

Aboneestream only? Niet bij mij! Captain Pants


Thu 27 June 19:16 // Played The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim for 9 viewers

you can see my fugly face again! Captain Pants


Wed 26 June 16:46 // Played The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim for 9 viewers

you can see my fugly face again! Captain Pants


Mon 24 June 16:36 // Played The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim for 8 viewers

yes, I am a dragon! Captain Pants


Sun 23 June 15:06 // Played The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim for 9 viewers

yes, I am a dragon! Captain Pants


Sat 22 June 9:46 // Played The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim for 13 viewers

Halt! you filthy skyrim thief! Captain Pants


Fri 21 June 22:26 // Played The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim for 16 viewers

Time for borderlands 2 Captain Pants


Mon 17 June 20:11 // Played Borderlands 2 for 16 viewers

Time for DOOM Captain Pants


Sat 15 June 14:51 // Played Doom for 12 viewers

UBISOFT QUIZ! dankzij geekster Captain Pants


Fri 14 June 19:56 // Played Just Chatting for 13 viewers

E3 HYPERU! Ubi gief mie splinter cell pliz Captai


Mon 10 June 21:21 // Played Special Events for 11 viewers

E3 HYPERU! tijd voor microsoft Captain Pants


Sun 9 June 20:41 // Played Special Events for 15 viewers

Toch eens die backlog inhalen! DOOM TIJD Captain


Sun 9 June 13:31 // Played Doom for 12 viewers

Toch eens die backlog inhalen! Captain Pants


Wed 5 June 16:36 // Played Watch Dogs 2 for 14 viewers

Toch eens die backlog inhalen! Captain Pants


Tue 4 June 16:31 // Played Watch Dogs 2 for 8 viewers

Captain Pants Bootje leggen, niemand zeggen!


Wed 29 May 19:56 // Played Sea of Thieves for 20 viewers

Captain Pants Pc maken met lompe handen!


Mon 27 May 16:31 // Played PC Building Simulator for 14 viewers

Captain Pants Anno 1800 mulitplayer


Fri 24 May 20:01 // Played Anno 1800 for 11 viewers

Captain Pants ARENA


Fri 17 May 19:31 // Played Sea of Thieves for 10 viewers

Captain Pants Testing my new PC out


Sun 12 May 20:36 // Played Sea of Thieves for 11 viewers

Captain Pants Ready for tall tales


Fri 3 May 20:26 // Played Just Chatting for 10 viewers

SOT ANNIVERSARY! Captain Pants SOT 2.0


Wed 1 May 9:46 // Played Sea of Thieves for 14 viewers

ANNIVERSARY! Captain Pants SOT 2.0


Tue 30 April 19:31 // Played Sea of Thieves for 14 viewers

LIVE FROM BREAKOUT Captain Pants thanks speedseat


Sat 27 April 13:46 // Played Just Chatting for 4 viewers

24HOURS CHARITY STREAM Captain Pants


Fri 19 April 13:06 // Played Talk Shows & Podcasts for 12 viewers

Captain PantsAnno 1800 in 2019


Thu 18 April 10:11 // Played Anno 1800 for 20 viewers

Captain PantsAnno 1800 in 2019


Wed 17 April 15:46 // Played Anno 1800 for 13 viewers

Captain PantsOp baan naar endgame... en tis nog v


Mon 8 April 19:41 // Played Tom Clancy's The Division 2 for 9 viewers

Captain Pantshondenzicht


Wed 3 April 20:01 // Played Watch Dogs 2 for 12 viewers

Captain Pantsja, ik blijf SoT spelen!


Thu 28 March 19:01 // Played Sea of Thieves for 16 viewers

Captain PantsLIVE vanop Dutch Comic Con!


Sun 24 March 13:11 // Played Apex Legends for 17 viewers

Captain PantsNew update! <3


Wed 20 March 19:56 // Played Sea of Thieves for 17 viewers

Captain Pantskben ier lijk were me dees keer nen


Fri 15 March 18:56 // Played Tom Clancy's The Division 2 for 11 viewers

Captain PantsStats down, pants up! thats the way


Sat 2 March 22:21 // Played Apex Legends for 21 viewers

Captain PantsStats down, pants up! thats the way


Fri 22 February 19:21 // Played Sea of Thieves for 37 viewers

Captain PantsAshen one! please bring more treasur


Mon 18 February 18:55 // Played Sea of Thieves for 14 viewers

Captain PantsTwitchcon tickets are available


Wed 13 February 19:25 // Played Talk Shows & Podcasts for 18 viewers

Captain PantsAthena way out!


Mon 11 February 18:55 // Played Sea of Thieves for 17 viewers

Time to divide by DCMet Espe (ragequit), Stalkerk


Fri 8 February 18:55 // Played Tom Clancy's The Division 2 for 16 viewers

3.14% of all sailors are Pi-rates


Wed 6 February 19:01 // Played Sea of Thieves for 8 viewers

3.14% of all sailors are Pi-rates


Tue 5 February 18:56 // Played Sea of Thieves for 18 viewers

3.14% of all sailors are Pi-rates


Mon 4 February 19:01 // Played Sea of Thieves for 26 viewers

Kant en klare koffie met VP


Sun 27 January 18:55 // Played Kingdom Hearts III for 16 viewers

Wuk is dees


Sat 26 January 10:46 // Played Kingdom Hearts III for 15 viewers

Detroit zal menselijk worden!


Fri 25 January 18:56 // Played Detroit: Become Human for 16 viewers

Detroit zal menselijk worden!


Wed 23 January 13:16 // Played Detroit: Become Human for 11 viewers

Halo 3 Memorial Run!


Sat 19 January 19:01 // Played Halo: The Master Chief Collection for 16 viewers

Athenaatjes omhoog graven ofzo?! / 1UP tickets giv


Wed 16 January 18:55 // Played Sea of Thieves for 22 viewers